I Am Falling, But I Am Falling Onto The Dangerous Trap of the Unknown…

Oh Lord, help me sort out my emotions. I know I am on fire yet I guess my heart is also ignited by other factors.

images (2)

http://fineartamerica.com/contests/mask-of-deception.html

Factors which should not be ignited, not yet, or should never be. I see this coming, I know it will come and I already know it’s happening. But why? Lord, is this my fault? Should I keep this or should I throw it away? The answer is clear, I know I should throw it away. Lord, help me do so. Emotions, emotions, deception, deception, am I being deceived? Is the enemy using my emotions to stop me from doing God’s will and purpose in my life?

images (3)

Oh Jesus, I ask humbly to you. Help me manage, handle and sort out my emotions. I am asking you to remove all unnecessary ones. Let me not be encouraged by other means, only to You. Purify me from the inside out. I don’t want to speak of life and yet my body is rotting and dying inside. I don’t want to unconsciously practice hypocrisy. I know you won’t be pleased with it. Lord, do I really feel like what i’m feeling now? Or it’s all in my mind? It’s all in my mind. Yes, mindset. I should control my mind, it is where

http://imgkid.com/sad-old-woman-standing.shtml

decisions are made. I should be in control of it. But right

now, I am in control but I am leading it to the wrong path. Jesus, I allow you to control, take charge of my mind. Let it not be corrupted by nonsense things in this world.

images (4)

http://sport-kid.net/woman-running-away-scared.html

Set my heart, motives and purpose right before You. Lord, help me. I am very weak in handling my emotions.

walk-away-300x240

http://becuo.com/two-people-walking-away-from-each-other

You know that, you know me more than I know myself. Jesus, help me get rid of this feelings. I don’t want to have it, maybe as of the moment. Lord, please take this away. Help me do so. Only you can help me. Because I can’t even help myself.

Woman-praying

http://imgarcade.com/1/woman-surrendering-to-god/

I SURRENDER

Leave a Reply

